Find a Group


"You never know how far reaching something you think, say or do today will effect the lives of millions tomorrow."
 

Start your own group today and feel free to contact me for help, together,
WE can make a difference in our profession and in the world.

Check out an EPOC near you:
EPOC - St. Louis, Troy Dukowitz, tdukowitz@epicenterofchiropractic.com

EPOC- Nebraska, Michael Price, mikepricedc@gmail.com 

EPOC- Vancouver,  Alain Desaulniers, dralaindesaulniers@gmail.com

EPOC - Indiana, Nate Blume, drnate@adjust2wellness.com

EPOC - Wisconsin, Jeremy Bria, jbriadc043@yahoo.com

EPOC - Portland, Paul Reed, onerhino@comcast.net

EPOC - New York, Brian Bartholemew, brianbart81@yahoo.com

EPOC - New Mexico, Derek Atchley, dkatchley@comcast.net

EPOC - Minnesota, Erick Swenson, eswen1@hotmail.com  

EPOC - Dallas, Jason Black, dallasepoc@gmail.com 

EPOC - Okc, Scott Schuck,  scottschuck@yahoo.com

EPOC - Colorado (Denver), Brian Flemming, NoCoEPOC@gmail.com  

EPOC - Boston, Ryan Hewitt, rhewittdc@gmail.com

EPOC - Virginia,  Dan Atwell, drwellness@comcast.net

EPOC - Austin, Chae Tracy, adjustfirst@yahoo.com

EPOC - Michigan (Grand Rapids), Jed Emms, drjed@yourgrchiro.com

EPOC - North Dakota, Dustin Barton, drbarton@live.com

EPOC - Ottawa, Craig Hazel, drcraig@adjustinglifestyles.com

EPOC - Idaho, Amy Spoelstra, dramy@spoelstrachiro.com

EPOC - Germany, Danny Constable, dannydoessot@googlemail.com

EPOC - Seattle, Aaron Toler, draaront@yahoo.com 

EPOC - Tulsa, Norbert Gallagher, drgallagher@cox.net

EPOC - Toronto, Laura Foster, dr.foster@rogers.com

EPOC - Virginia, Michael Vanella, vanellachiro@aol.com

EPOC - Winnipeg, Chris Kramp, drkramp@krampchiropractic.com

EPOC - Philadelphia, Don Rocklage, donrocklage@yahoo.com

EPOC - ????, contact me today to see if you are ready to become an Epicenter!


Other brothers and sisters kicking it with Philosophy Groups:
These two guys inspired me to turn it on in the midwest:

C.O.R.E.  Chiropractors On the Road to Excellence
www.coresandiego.com, Matt Hubbard 

D.C.S.  Dead Chiropractic Society
www.deadchiropracticsociety.com, Billy Demoss

33DCS Contact Steve Tillius

MACP:  Massachusetts Association of Chiropractic Philosophy: Peter Kevorkian

New Beginnings:  www.nbchiro.org Contact Jim Dubel

Band of Brothers